R.I.P Portgas.D.Ace and the future of IHS

__________________________________________________________________

This post is also meant to be a tribute to one of my and i believe your favorite character in One Piece

its good bye Ace...

Ace was really a great guy one hell of a brother and a awesome pirate and id say even though i am sad that he is no longer with us , I’m happy that he died a death he deserved not on some lame execution platform but a death of a hero on the battle field ! its good bye to you ace .

Some words that may be written some day by some one else but fit here perfectly …

To think that only yesterday,
I was cheerful, bright and gay,
Looking forward to, but who wouldn’t do,
The role I was about to play
But as if to knock me down,
Reality came around
And without so much as a mere touch,
Cut me into little pieces
Leaving me to doubt,
All about God and His mercy
For if He really does exist
Why did He desert me
In my hour of need?
I truly am indeed,
Alone again, naturally

Artwork by : bayanghitam

It seems to me that
There are more hearts
Broken in the world
That can’t be mended
Left unattended
What do we do? What do we do?

That’s pretty much what luffy or we are thinking right now …

I don’t know about you guys but I and many of the one piece fans including me will hate that son of a bitch admiral for all our lives or at least the manga lasts 😉 Now a couple  of MMV’s as a final good bye to ace

Bye Portgas.D.Ace

-Ahsan-

~ by Ahsan 阿赫桑 on February 25, 2010.

11 Responses to “R.I.P Portgas.D.Ace and the future of IHS”

  1. hello , first time commenting …
    will there be any new chapter of your bleach fiction sacred zanpakuo i used to read it

  2. YOSH!!! Come back Ace! T_T

    Yo Ahsan! 😀

  3. bye to you ace ..
    your my fav character ever .. hope u will come back and see luffy as a king of the pirate .. hope soooo ..

    farewell ace ..

  4. ace si tinju api

  5. I dont want to belive that ace really dies … because all from “good guys” from one piece even if u belived that was imposible to live survived so i want ace to survive and come back…i dont want him to die…:( is the most smart and sweet from one piece…i want you back…:((….ace..shiranaide!!!

  6. why did he dead? why? why? I am crying for reall when he die and I can`t belive or accept his death.
    I want him back, I really want him back.
    To the writer of the story: pleass make him back in same way.

  7. FROM all us anime’s we say R.I.P ace u were one of best and we will remember you Always you friends and family the anime universe

    • sorry the last won i forgot to put the r in the word your my bad

  8. FROM all us anime’s we say R.I.P ace u were one of best and we will remember you Always your friends and family the anime universe

Leave a Reply

 
